facebook
twitter
email
youtube
top
Menu Icon
Speech/Language Pathology
Speech and Language Services
Speech-Language Pathologists (SLPs) identify and provide direct and consultative services to students who demonstrate communication disorders in the areas of understanding and expressing language, the development of sounds, appropriate voice quality, fluency, or a speech-language problem associated with hearing loss.

Speech-Language Pathologists are trained to relate speech and language competence to educational performance in the classroom and to assist the educational team in understanding the link between language and curriculum.
SLP News
rss feed
SLPs help children communicate to learn image SLPs help children communicate to learn
ESC now hiring for Jackson, Scioto County ... 
Contact Us
Carolyn Lemons
Speech/Language Pathologist
740-354-0270
clemons@scoesc.org

Mary Clifford
Speech/Language Pathologist
740-354-0270
mary.clifford@scoesc.org

Jaclyn Crawford
Speech/Language Pathologist
740-354-0270
jaclyn.crawford@scoesc.org

Lori Mullins
Speech/Language Pathologist
740-354-0270
lmullins@scoesc.org  

Amy Frazie
Speech/Language Pathologist
740-354-0270
afrazie@scoesc.org

Jen Vice
Speech/Language Pathologist
740-354-0270
jen.vice@scoesc.org   

Lisa Turner
Speech/Language Pathologist
740-354-0270
lisa.turner@scoesc.org

Laura Nichol
Speech/Language Pathologist
740-354-0270
Laura.Nichol@scoesc.org  

Bill Nose
Speech Language Pathologist
740-354-0270
bill.nose@scoesc.org

Jennifer Pyles
Speech/Language Pathologist
740-354-0270
 
Amanda Maxim
Speech/Language Pathologist
740-354-0270
 
Cindy Kayser
Speech/Language Pathologist
740-354-0270
 
Jodi Cooper
Speech/Language Pathologist
740-354-0270
jodi.cooper@scoesc.org
 
Amber Pratt
Speech/Language Pathologist
740-354-0270
amber.pratt@scoesc.org
 
Carolyn Baker
Speech/Language Pathologist
740-354-0270
carolyn.baker@scoesc.org
Services

522 Glenwood Avenue
New Boston, OH 45662
Phone 740-354-7761
Fax 740-354-6778
Where Service is Central
Google Play iTunes Kindle Windows Store
© Copyright. 2019. All Rights Reserved. School CMS Created by eSchoolView
View text-based website