facebook
twitter
email
youtube
top
Menu Icon
Program Sites
Program Sites

Preschool Center-based Locations

Bloom-Vernon Elementary  
P.O. Box 479, South Webster, OH 45682 phone: 778-2339
Teacher: Jane Swayne fax: 778-7600
Assistant: Tina McGraw email: jane.swayne@scoesc.org
   
Minford Elementary  
PO Box 204, Minford, OH 45653 phone: 820-2287
Teacher: Manetta Howard fax: 820-2466
Assistant: Julie Hannah email: manetta.howard@scoesc.org  

Teacher: Shelby Walker              
Assistant:   Laurie Blair 

phone: 820-2287
fax:  820-2466

Northwest Elementary  
4738 Henley Deemer Rd., McDermott, OH  45652 phone: 259-2250
Teacher: Gwen Stidham fax: 259-8553
Assistant: Sarah Gambill email: gstidham@scoesc.org
   
Portsmouth West Elementary  
15332A US 52, West Portsmouth, OH 45663 phone: 858-1116
Teacher: Dene' Degonzague fax: 858-1118
Assistant: Anita Payne email: dene.degonzague@scoesc.org 
   
Stanton Primary  
#1 Glenwood Tiger Trail, New Boston, OH 45662 phone: 456-4637
Teacher: Sarah Green fax: 456-6402
Assistant: Myra Henthorn email: sarah.green@scoesc.org
   
Teacher: Alisha Smoke fax: 456-6402
Assistant: Lisa Clifford email: alisha.smoke@scoesc.org
   
Valley Elementary  
1821A SR 728, Lucasville, OH 45648 phone: 259-2611
Teacher: Jennifer Harbolt fax: 259-3822
Assistant: Carolyn Duncan email: jennifer.harbolt@scoesc.org
 
Services

522 Glenwood Avenue
New Boston, OH 45662
Phone 740-354-7761
Fax 740-354-6778
Where Service is Central
Google Play iTunes Kindle Windows Store
© Copyright. 2019. All Rights Reserved. School CMS Created by eSchoolView
View text-based website