facebook
twitter
email
youtube
top
Menu Icon
Occupational Therapy
Occupational Therapy Services
Occupational Therapists (OT’s) and Occupational Therapy Assistants (OTA’s) offer carefully designed activities to expand functional capabilities and coping behaviors that enable a student to be an active learner and to participate successfully in the classroom. Occupational therapy support may include emphasis on fine motor skills, sensory motor skills, daily living skills and exploration of work habits, endurance and vocational potential.

Occupational Therapists and Occupational Therapy Assistants structure activities and adapt the environment in a manner that facilitates learning of these and other skills within natural, goal-oriented contexts. The school-based occupational therapy activities are designed to assist educational goals. To achieve these goals, occupational therapy intervention can include direct therapy and/or consultation.
 
Contact Us
Amy Miller, OTR/L
Occupational Therapist
740-354-0270
amy.miller@scoesc.org  

Amanda Koverman, OTR/L
Occupational Therapist
740-354-0270
amanda.koverman@scoesc.org  

Beth Hilton, OTR/L
Occupational Therapist
740-354-0270
beth.hilton@scoesc.org  

Kristal Hamilton, COTA/L
Occupational Therapy Assistant
740-354-0270
kristal.hamilton@scoesc.org  

Danelle Mullins, COTA/L
Occupational Therapy Assistant
740-354-0270
danelle.mullins@scoesc.org  

Tammy Frazie, COTA/L
Occupational Therapy Assistant
740-354-0270
tammy.frazie@scoesc.org

Taryn Bailey, COTA/L
Occupational Therapy Assistant
740-354-0270
taryn.bailey@scoesc.org  

Shana Jones, COTA/L
Occupational Therapy Assistant
740-354-0270
shana.jones@scoesc.org  
Resources
Services

522 Glenwood Avenue
New Boston, OH 45662
Phone 740-354-7761
Fax 740-354-6778
Where Service is Central
Google Play iTunes Kindle Windows Store
© Copyright. 2019. All Rights Reserved. School CMS Created by eSchoolView
View text-based website